Du bist hier: Startseite > Über VMSworks
Über VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



Als die besten Büromöbel-Hersteller VIMASUN entwickelt, Herstellung, Vermarktung von hochwertigem Stahl Büromöbel und bietet verschiedene Lösungen für Großhändler, Einzelhändler und einige große Projekte im in- und Ausland seit 20 Jahren. VIMASUN hat seine Marktführerschaft genutzt und Fertigungskompetenz auf internationaler Ebene stetig ausbauen als global Player in der Stahl Büromöbelindustrie und kommerzielle Speichersysteme handelt.

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



VIMASUN für die Entwicklung der internationalen Möbel-Büromärkte seit 2009 Jahr begangen. Mit den hochwertigen Produkten und den höchsten Standard an Service, starke Wirtschafts- und Tech-nischen Kraft, um das Vertrauen der Kunden gewinnen. Unsere Kunden haben überall auf der Welt so weit über 50 Ländern auf 5 Kontinenten verteilt. Australien, Europa, USA, UK sind unsere wichtigsten High-End-Übersee-Märkte

Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihren Kunden, die qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und perfekte Lösungen für alle Ihre Büro Möbel Ansprüche in einem professionellen, flexiblen, innovative und kostengünstige Art und Weise, die bequemste Arbeitsraum und hohe Lebensqualität zu schaffen.

You are here: Home > About VMSworks
About VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



As the Best Office Furniture manufacturer, VIMASUN has been developing, manufacturing, marketing high quality steel office furniture and offering  various solutions for wholesaler, retailer and some large projects  in the  domestic and overseas for 20 years. VIMASUN has leveraged its market  leadership and manufacturing expertise to steadily expand internationally, is acting as a global player in the steel office furniture industry and  commercial storage systems .

 

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



VIMASUN committed to developing the international office furniture markets since 2009 year . With the high quality products and the highest standard of service ,strong economic and tech-nical strength to win the trust of customers . Our clients have spread all over the worlds so far , about 50 countries  across 5 continents .Australia , Europe ,USA , UK are our main high-end oversea markets

 

Our ultimate aim is to work together with you and your clients to provide the quality products and perfect solutions to satisfy all your office furniture demands in a professional , flexible , innovative and cost-effective manner , creating the most comfortable working space and high quality living .