您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于VMSworks
关于VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



作为最佳办公家具制造商,VIMASUN一直在开发,制造,销售优质钢制办公家具,并为国内外批发商,零售商和一些大型项目提供各种解决方案20年。 VIMASUN利用其市场领先地位和制造技术专长,在国际上稳步扩张,在钢铁办公家具行业和商业存储系统中扮演全球角色。

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



自2009年以来,VIMASUN致力于开发国际办公家具市场。 以优质的产品和最高的服务水准,雄厚的经济技术实力赢得客户的信赖。 目前,我们的客户遍及全球五大洲50多个国家。澳大利亚,欧洲,美国,英国是我们主要的高端海外市场

我们的最终目标是与您和您的客户一起提供优质的产品和完美的解决方案,以专业,灵活,创新和成本效益的方式满足您所有的办公家具需求,创造最舒适的工作空间和高品质的生活。

You are here: Home > About VMSworks
About VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



As the Best Office Furniture manufacturer, VIMASUN has been developing, manufacturing, marketing high quality steel office furniture and offering  various solutions for wholesaler, retailer and some large projects  in the  domestic and overseas for 20 years. VIMASUN has leveraged its market  leadership and manufacturing expertise to steadily expand internationally, is acting as a global player in the steel office furniture industry and  commercial storage systems .

 

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



VIMASUN committed to developing the international office furniture markets since 2009 year . With the high quality products and the highest standard of service ,strong economic and tech-nical strength to win the trust of customers . Our clients have spread all over the worlds so far , about 50 countries  across 5 continents .Australia , Europe ,USA , UK are our main high-end oversea markets

 

Our ultimate aim is to work together with you and your clients to provide the quality products and perfect solutions to satisfy all your office furniture demands in a professional , flexible , innovative and cost-effective manner , creating the most comfortable working space and high quality living .