Вы находитесь здесь: Главная страница > О VMSworks
О VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



Как лучшая офисная мебель Производитель VIMASUN разрабатывает, производство, маркетинг стали высокого качества офисной мебели и предлагает различные решения для оптовик, розничный торговец и некоторые крупные проекты в отечественных и за рубежом в течение 20 лет. VIMASUN использовала свое лидерство на рынке и производства опыт неуклонно расширять на международном уровне, выступает в качестве глобального игрока в стальной офисной мебели и систем коммерческого хранения.

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



VIMASUN приверженность развитию международного бюро мебель рынков с 2009 года. С высоким качеством продукции и высокий уровень обслуживания, сильной экономической и тек ническом силы, чтобы завоевать доверие клиентов. Наши клиенты распространилась по всему миры, примерно в 50 странах на 5 континентах. Австралия, Европа, США, Великобритания являются наши главные высококачественные зарубежные рынки

Наша конечная цель заключается в том, чтобы работать вместе с вами и вашим клиентам обеспечить качество продукции и совершенные решения удовлетворить все ваши требования мебель для офиса в профессиональной, гибкие, инновационные и экономически эффективным образом, создавая удобное рабочее пространство и высокое качество жизни.

You are here: Home > About VMSworks
About VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



As the Best Office Furniture manufacturer, VIMASUN has been developing, manufacturing, marketing high quality steel office furniture and offering  various solutions for wholesaler, retailer and some large projects  in the  domestic and overseas for 20 years. VIMASUN has leveraged its market  leadership and manufacturing expertise to steadily expand internationally, is acting as a global player in the steel office furniture industry and  commercial storage systems .

 

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



VIMASUN committed to developing the international office furniture markets since 2009 year . With the high quality products and the highest standard of service ,strong economic and tech-nical strength to win the trust of customers . Our clients have spread all over the worlds so far , about 50 countries  across 5 continents .Australia , Europe ,USA , UK are our main high-end oversea markets

 

Our ultimate aim is to work together with you and your clients to provide the quality products and perfect solutions to satisfy all your office furniture demands in a professional , flexible , innovative and cost-effective manner , creating the most comfortable working space and high quality living .