أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية > حول فمسوركس
حول فمسوركس

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



كالشركة المصنعة "أفضل أثاث المكاتب"، فيماسون وضع، والتصنيع، وتسويق أثاث مكتبي ذات جودة عالية الفولاذ وتقدم حلولاً مختلفة لتاجر الجملة والتجزئة وبعض المشاريع الكبيرة في المحلية والأجنبية لمدة 20 عاماً. فيماسون قد الاستدانة قيادتها سوق وصناعة الخبرة اطراد التوسع دوليا، يتصرف كلاعب عالمي في صناعة الأثاث المكتب الصلب وأنظمة التخزين التجاري.

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



فيماسون ملتزمة بتطوير أسواق الأثاث المكتب الدولي منذ سنة 2009. مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأعلى مستوى من القوة الاقتصادية والتكنولوجيا الاقتصادي الخدمة، وقوى الفوز بثقة العملاء. عملائنا وقد تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى الآن، حوالي 50 بلدا عبر القارات الخمس. أستراليا، وأوروبا، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والمملكة المتحدة هي أسواقنا الرئيسية من الخارج الراقية

وهدفنا في نهاية المطاف هو العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع لك وللعملاء لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية وحلول مثالية لتلبية جميع المطالب أثاث المكتب الخاصة بك في مهنية، مرنة، طريقة مبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة، خلق مساحة عمل مريحة أكثر والمعيشة عالية الجودة.

You are here: Home > About VMSworks
About VMSworks

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



As the Best Office Furniture manufacturer, VIMASUN has been developing, manufacturing, marketing high quality steel office furniture and offering  various solutions for wholesaler, retailer and some large projects  in the  domestic and overseas for 20 years. VIMASUN has leveraged its market  leadership and manufacturing expertise to steadily expand internationally, is acting as a global player in the steel office furniture industry and  commercial storage systems .

 

Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd-China Office furniture,Filing Cabinet, lockers ,Office Desk and Mobile Pedestals, Planter Box, Mobile Shelving Units , Filing Systems ,Storage ,School Furniture ,Office Accessories and document management solutions,Manufacturers,Suppliers,Factory,Wholesale



VIMASUN committed to developing the international office furniture markets since 2009 year . With the high quality products and the highest standard of service ,strong economic and tech-nical strength to win the trust of customers . Our clients have spread all over the worlds so far , about 50 countries  across 5 continents .Australia , Europe ,USA , UK are our main high-end oversea markets

 

Our ultimate aim is to work together with you and your clients to provide the quality products and perfect solutions to satisfy all your office furniture demands in a professional , flexible , innovative and cost-effective manner , creating the most comfortable working space and high quality living .